Mad About Pittsburgh

I was at Whole Foods last night and happened to notice Mad Men gracing the cover of the latest Pittsburgh Magazine. The cover story features West Virginia native and CMU grad Aaron Staton of AMC’s Mad Men. It’s a really great article/interview, even though I may be a bit biased because I’m addicted to the show. You can grab an issue from newsstands or read entire the article right here.

-jp

This entry was posted in In Print, Interviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mad About Pittsburgh

  1. Iím unsure of my own stance on commenting. Sometimes I feel its shameless self-promotion for most people, but then at other times I feel somewhat guilty for consuming some fantastic content without contributing my thoughts to the topic.

Leave a Reply

