Frankenstein’s Baby

Pink and blue not you? Dread the thought of junior in a bunny embroidered bib? Check out Pittsburgh Etsy seller Pootinkies for baby gear that will probably fit your rock ‘ n’ roll lifestyle a little better than what you can find at Babies R’ Us. From skulls and monsters to zebra print bibs and burp cloths, they’ve got it. I think I might have to get myself a Day of The Dead skull bib for eating ribs.

-jp

This entry was posted in Handmade and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Frankenstein’s Baby

  1. pauladella! says:

    You are awesome.
    A.W.E.S.O.M.E.
    Thank you 🙂

  2. I was scanning something else about this on another blog. Interesting. Your linear perspective on it is diametrically opposed to what I read originally. I am still reflecting over the various points of view, but I’m tipped heavily toward yours. And no matter, that’s what is so super about modern-day democracy and the marketplace of ideas on-line.

  3. Jaylin Imram says:

    Hi – very great web site you have made. I enjoyed reading this posting. I did want to publish a remark to tell you that the design of this site is very aesthetically pleasing. I used to be a graphic designer, now I am a copy editor for a merchandising firm. I have always enjoyed playing with information processing systems and am trying to learn computer code in my free time (which there is never enough of lol).

  4. CB Predator says:

    Just a quick message to thx you 4 your useful post. Do you know where I can find more on the subject? have a nice day. Jessica x

  5. Nice blog! I’ll probably be referencing some of this info in my next speech.

Leave a Reply

