Daisy

Daisy…….Mar 2, 1996 – Dec 7, 2009

I’m sure it was an emotional day at my parents’ house as their dog of nearly 14 years passed away today. Daisy, you’ll be missed.

-jp

(photo by Thomas Perry)

This entry was posted in Completely Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daisy

  1. Judy Perry says:

    Thank you, Jeff, for your kind words. We will certainly miss our Daisy.

  2. Paula Luna says:

    Aw. I didn’t know. That makes me so so sad. I know exactly how your parents feel and what they are going through. My thoughts are with them.
    😦
    😦
    😦

Leave a Reply

